Token authentication (6.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Token actions
zh: Token 動作

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式
