Toolbar (6.x-2.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: List links
zh: 列出連結

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: list links
zh: 列出連結

en: Choose a set of shortcuts to use
zh: 選擇要使用的捷徑組合

en: Choose a set of shortcuts for this user
zh: 為這位使用者選擇捷徑組合

en: Change set
zh: 變更捷徑組

en: Are you sure you want to delete the shortcut %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除捷徑 %title？

en: Edit shortcut
zh: 編輯捷徑

en: Delete shortcut
zh: 刪除捷徑

en: edit set name
zh: 編輯捷徑組名稱

en: Create new set
zh: 建立新捷徑組

en: Add shortcut set
zh: 新增捷徑組
