Toolbar (6.x-2.1-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 设置已被保存。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Add shortcut
zh: 添加快捷方式

en: Edit shortcut
zh: 编辑快捷方式

en: Delete shortcut
zh: 删除快捷方式
