Toolbar (6.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Toolbar settings
ko: 툴바 설정

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: 경로 '@link_path' 는 비활성화이거나 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Hello <strong>!username</strong>
ko: 안녕하세요! <strong>!username</strong>

en: Add shortcut
ko: 바로가기 추가

en: Edit shortcut
ko: 바로가기 수정하기

en: Delete shortcut
ko: 바로가기 삭제하기

en: The machine-readable name of this set. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens, and must be unique.
ko: 이 모음에 대한 기계명입니다. 이 이름은 영문 소문자, 숫자, 하이픈(-)으로만 작성해야 하며 다른 이름과 중복되서는 안됩니다.

en: Specify title for this shortcut set.
ko: 이 바로가기 모음의 제목을 지정하세요.

en: Toolbar export data
ko: 툴바 내보내기 데이터

en: list shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 보기

en: No toolbars found, !add.
ko: 툴바가 없습니다, !add.

en: Add toolbar
ko: 툴바 추가

en: The toolbar name may only consist of lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko: 툴바 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 붙임표(-)로만 작성해야 합니다.

en: The toolbar already exists.
ko: 해당 툴바가 이미 있습니다.

en: The '%title' toolbar has been created.
ko: '%title' 툴바를 생성했습니다.

en: The '%title' toolbar has been updated.
ko: '%title' 툴바를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the toolbar %title?
ko: %title 툴바를 정말 삭제하겠습니까?

en: The toolbar '%title' has been deleted.
ko: '%title' 툴바를 삭제했습니다.

en: Paste toolbar export data as copied from the export form.
ko: 툴바 내보내기 폼에서 복사한 데이터를 붙여넣으세요.

en: Pasted data is not a valid toolbar export.
ko: 붙여넣은 데이터는 적절한 툴바 내보내기 데이터가 아닙니다.

en: The shortcuts have been imported.
ko: 바로가기들을 불러들였습니다.

en: Toolbar '%title' created.
ko: %title' 툴바를 생성했습니다.

en: Toolbar '%title' updated.
ko: '%title' 툴바를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Deleted toolbar '%title' and all its shortcuts.
ko: '%title' 툴바와 해당 툴바의 바로가기 모두를 삭제했습니다.

en: The toolbar name can't be longer than 1 character. | The toolbar name can't be longer than @count characters.
ko[0]: 툴바 이름은 한 글자를 넘으면 안됩니다.
ko[1]: 툴바 이름은 @count 글자를 넘으면 안됩니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> There is currently 1 shortcut in toolbar '%title'. It will be deleted. | <strong>Warning:</strong> There are currently @count shortcuts in toolbar '%title'. They will be deleted.
ko[0]: <strong>경고:</strong> '%title' 툴바에 한 개의 바로가기가 있고 곧 삭제됩니다.
ko[1]: <strong>경고:</strong> '%title' 툴바에 @count 개의 바로가기가 있고 곧 삭제됩니다.

en: The shortcut ordering has been updated.
ko: 바로가기 순서를 저장했습니다.

en: There are no shortcut items yet, !add.
ko: 바로가기가 없습니다, !add.

en: Specify a title for this shortcut.
ko: 이 바로가기에 대한 제목을 지정하세요.

en: Specify a path for this shortcut.
ko: 이 바로가기에 대한 경로를 지정하세요.

en: The shortcut '%title' has been created.
ko: '%title' 바로가기를 생성했습니다.

en: The shortcut '%title' has been updated.
ko: '%title' 바로가기를 갱신했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the shortcut '%title'?
ko: '%title' 바로가기를 정말 삭제하겠습니까?

en: The shortcut '%title' has been deleted.
ko: '%title' 바로가기를 삭제했습니다.

en: The shortcut '%title' created.
ko: '%title' 바로가기를 생성했습니다.

en: The shortcut '%title' updated.
ko: '%title' 바로가기를 갱신했습니다.

en: The shortcut '%title' deleted.
ko: '%title' 바로가기를 삭제했습니다.

en: Role default toolbar
ko: 역할 기본 툴바

en: Select toolbar
ko: 툴바 선택하기

en: The configuration have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: The toolbar module provides an interface to configure and display a toolbar style menu and enhance user navigation experience. Toolbars are a hierarchical collection of links, or toolbar shortcuts, used to navigate a website.
ko: 툴마 모듈은 툴바 스타일 메뉴를 설정하고 표시하며 사용자 경험을 향상시키는 인터페이스를 제공합니다. 툴바는 웹사이트를 조회하는데 사용되는 링크 혹은 툴바 바로가기들을 모아놓은 것입니다.

en: Toolbars are a collection of links (shortcuts) used to navigate a website. The toolbars currently available on your site are displayed below.
ko: 툴바는 웹사이트를 조회하는데 사용되는 링크(바로가기)들을 모아놓은 것입니다. 현재 웹사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 툴바들은 아래 표에 있습니다.

en: Remember to enable the toolbars per roles at the <a href="@settings">toolbar settings page</a>. You can also set toolbar per user basis at the Toolbar tab in user's profile page.
ko: <a href="@settings">툴바 설정 화면</a>에서 역할별 툴바를 설정하세요. 그리고 사용자 프로필 화면의 툴바 탭에서 사용자별로 툴바를 지정해줄 수도 있습니다.

en: Enter the name and the title for your new toolbar.
ko: 새로 추가할 툴바의 이름과 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Paste the toolbar export data as copied from the export form. Please make sure you are pasting from the same editor/source file where you stored the data. The character encoding the the data formatting is important.
ko: 내보내기 폼에서 복사한 데이터를 붙여넣으세요. 이전에 데이터를 저장했던 것과 동일한 에디터나 소스파일에서 데이터를 복사했는지 확인하세요. 문자 인코딩과 데이터 포맷이 중요합니다.

en: Shortcuts are links used to navigate a website. The list of shortcuts in the toolbar are displayed below.
ko: 바로가기는 웹사이트를 조회하는데 사용되는 링크입니다. 현재 웹사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 바로가기들은 아래 목록과 같습니다.

en: To rearrange toolbar shortcuts, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Shortcut</em> column and drag the shortcut to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
ko: 툴바 바로가기를 다시 정렬하려면 <em>바로가기</em>열 아래에 있는 드래그앤드롭 핸들을 잡고 해당 바로가기를 목록에서 새로운 위치로 끌어가세요. (핸들을 클릭하고 마우스가 아이콘 위에 있는 동안 계속 누르고 있으면 핸들을 잡을 수 있습니다.) 그리고 페이지 하단에 있는 설정 저장 버튼을 눌러야 다시 정렬한 순서가 저장된다는 점을 잊지 마세요.

en: Enter the title and path for your new shortcut item.
ko: 새로운 바로가기에 대한 제목과 경로를 입력하세요.

en: This page presents the toolbar per role settings. You can set a toolbar for each system role. If there is no toolbar manually set for the user, at the <em>'user/%uid/toolbar'</em> page, the role toolbar is displayed. If the user has multiple roles the toolbar for role with highest weight (highest position in the list below) is displayed.
ko: 여기서는 사용자 역할별로 툴바를 설정할 수 있습니다. 각각의 시스템 역할별로 툴바를 지정할 수 있습니다. <em>'user/%uid/toolbar'</em> 화면에서 사용자가 직접 지정한 툴바가 없다면, 역할별 툴바가 표시됩니다.  사용자가 여러 역할을 갖고 있다면 가장 높은 무게를 가진 역할(아래 목록에서 가장 높은 곳에 위치한 역할)의 툴바가 표시됩니다.

en: To rearrange roles, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Role</em> column and drag the role to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
ko: 역할을 다시 정렬하려면 <em>역할</em>열 아래에 있는 드래그앤드롭 핸들을 잡고 해당 역할을 목록에서 새로운 위치로 끌어가세요. (핸들을 클릭하고 마우스가 아이콘 위에 있는 동안 계속 누르고 있으면 핸들을 잡을 수 있습니다.) 그리고 페이지 하단에 있는 <em>설정 저장</em> 버튼을 눌러야 다시 정렬한 순서가 저장된다는 점을 잊지 마세요.

en: Toolbar configuration for your user account. Choose the toolbar you want to use. The <em>Role default toolbar</em> option selects the Toolbar set for your user role by the site's administrators.
ko: 현재 사용자 계정에 대한 툴바 설정입니다. 사용하려는 툴바를 선택하세요. <em>역할 기본 툴바</em>를 선택하면 웹사이트 관리자가 설정한 현재 사용자 계정에 대한 역할에 지정되어 있는 툴바를 제공합니다.

en: Configure toolbars
ko: 툴바를 설정합니다.

en: Delete toolbar
ko: 툴바 삭제하기

en: Export toolbar
ko: 툴바 내보내기

en: Preview and order the shortcuts in toolbar.
ko: 툴바 바로가기를 미리 보며 정렬합니다.

en: select toolbar
ko: 툴바 선택

en: administer toolbar
ko: 툴바 관리

en: Presents a toolbar style menu with shortcuts.
ko: 바로가기와 함께 툴바 스타일 메뉴를 표시합니다.

en: The field <em>Data</em> contains all toolbar shortcuts data to be exported. Copy this field in a simple text editor like Notepad, TextEdit, Gedit or Kate and then use the !import_form to import the Toolbar.
ko: <em>데이터</em> 필드에는 내보낼 수 있는 모든 툴바 바로가기 데이터가 담겨 있습니다. 노트패드나 텍스트에디트, 지에디트 혹은 케이트같은 단순 텍스트 에디터에서 이 필드를 복사한 후 !import_form을 사용해서 툴바를 불러오면 됩니다.

en: No help available for this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 대한 도움말이 없습니다.
