Toolbar (6.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Add shortcut
zh: 新增捷徑

en: Edit shortcut
zh: 編輯捷徑

en: Delete shortcut
zh: 刪除捷徑
