Topic Hubs (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Commands
ko: 명령어

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Map width
ko: 지도 폭

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Local
ko: 로컬
