Topic Hubs (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: AND
zh: 和

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Recent Comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Please select a layout.
zh: 请选择一个布局

en: Primary Key: The feed item node's nid.
zh: 主键：feed条目节点的nid。

en: Expression
zh: 表达
