Topsy Retweet Button (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김
