Total Control Admin Dashboard (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: no
zh: 否

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Add state
zh: 添加状态

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 调整下拉管理菜单的设置

en: No nodequeues exist.
zh: 无队列节点存在。

en: Go to list
zh: 查看列表
