Total Control Admin Dashboard (6.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: no
zh: 否

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Category overview
zh: 類別總覽

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 調整 administration menu 的設定。

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示
