Trace (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Syslog
zh: 系統記錄器

en: Database queries
zh: 資料庫查詢

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢
