Track (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중
