Track (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Loading
zh: 載入中
