Tracker 2 (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: No posts available.
zh: 没有可用文章。

en: Recent posts
zh: 最近的帖子

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: All recent posts
zh: 所有最近的帖子

en: My recent posts
zh: 我最近的帖子

en: Track posts
zh: 跟踪帖子

en: Indexed %count nodes for tracking.
zh: 索引 %count 节点跟踪计数。

en: Enables tracking of recent posts for users.
zh: 启用跟踪用户最新文章的功能。
