Tracker 2 (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: No posts available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: All recent posts
zh: 所有最新文章

en: My recent posts
zh: 我的最新文章

en: Track posts
zh: 追蹤文章

en: Indexed %count nodes for tracking.
zh: 索引 %count 節點以便追蹤。

en: Enables tracking of recent posts for users.
zh: 啟用使用者最近發表的文章的追蹤功能。
