Tracker Lite (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: No posts available.
zh: 没有可用文章。

en: Recent posts
zh: 最近的帖子

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: All recent posts
zh: 所有最近的帖子

en: My recent posts
zh: 我最近的帖子

en: Track posts
zh: 跟踪帖子
