Tracker Lite (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: No posts available.
ko: 가능한 포스트 없음.

en: Recent posts
ko: 최근 포스트

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: All recent posts
ko: 모든 최근 포스트

en: My recent posts
ko: 내 최근 포스트

en: Track posts
ko: 포스트 추적
