Trackfield (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Delete Selected
zh: 删除选中的

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Legend
zh: 范例
