Track'n Stack (6.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: Check out
zh: 結帳

en: Settings for how your administrative pages should look.
zh: 設定您的管理介面的版型。
