Track'n Stack (6.x-2.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: Settings for how your administrative pages should look.
ko: 관리자 화면이 어떻게 보일지 설정합니다.
