Track'n Stack (6.x-2.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> the current PHP configuration limits uploads to %maxsize.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>目前PHP设置的上传文件尺寸上限为：%maxsize。

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: Settings for how your administrative pages should look.
zh: 设置您的管理页面的外观
