Tracrss (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장
