Tracrss (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Add new server
zh: 添加新服务器
