Tranquility (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말
