Transformations (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Create
ko: 제작

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: (empty)
ko: (비어 있음)
