Translation Interface (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Edit basic information
ko: 기본 정보 수정하기
