Translation Management (6.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Image !current of !total
zh: 圖片 !current 共 !total 個

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: add
zh: 加入

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: %name-from sent an e-mail regarding %category.
zh: %name-from 傳送了一封關於 %category 的電子郵件。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: not sticky
zh: 未置頂

en: sticky
zh: 置頂

en: not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: promoted
zh: 已推薦到首頁

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: English name
zh: 英文名稱

en: Native name
zh: 本地化名稱

en: Translated
zh: 已翻譯

en: Next >
zh: 下一個 >

en: < Prev
zh: < 上一個

en: or Esc Key
zh: 或按 Esc 鍵

en: Next / Close on last
zh: 下一個 / 關閉在最後一個

en: Save content type
zh: 儲存內容類型

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: Save translation
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: Add language
zh: 新增語言

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多國語言

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Text group
zh: 文字群組

en: Content translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: (no title)
zh: (無標題)

en: User not found.
zh: 找不到使用者
