Translation Management (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Image !current of !total
zh: 图片!total之!current

en: Next
zh: 前进

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Email address
zh: 邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: published
zh: 已发表

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: %name-from sent an e-mail regarding %category.
zh: %name-from 发送了一封关于 %category 的电子邮件。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 你的信息已被送出。

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: not published
zh: 未发表

en: not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: sticky
zh: 置顶

en: not promoted
zh: 未推荐到首页

en: promoted
zh: 已推荐到首页

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: English name
zh: 英文名称

en: Native name
zh: 本地名称

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: Save content type
zh: 保存内容类型

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容

en: In progress
zh: 进度

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: Add language
zh: 添加语言

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多语言支持

en: Affiliate ID
zh: 会员 ID

en: In Progress
zh: 处理中

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Text group
zh: 文本组

en: Content translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Access settings
zh: 访问设置
