Translation Management (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Word count
ko: 단어 개수

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: No items selected.
ko: 아이템을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: %name-from sent an e-mail regarding %category.
ko: %name-from님이 %category 카테고리의 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: not sticky
ko: 끈적이 아님

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Not translated
ko: 번역이 되지 않음

en: English name
ko: 영어 이름

en: Native name
ko: 모국어이름

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Save content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 저장

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: Save translation
ko: 번역 저장

en: Add language
ko: 언어 추가

en: Multilingual support
ko: 다국어 지원

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Text group
ko: 텍스트 그룹

en: Content translation
ko: 콘텐츠 번역

en: Access settings
ko: Access 설정
