Translation Overview (6.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: category
ko: 분류

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: Not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: Not sticky
ko: 고정 풀기

en: Up to date translation
ko: 최신 번역

en: Outdated translation
ko: 오래된 번역

en: <em>and</em> where <strong>%a</strong> is <strong>%b</strong>
ko: <em>그리고</em> <strong>%a</strong> 가 <strong>%b</strong>

en: <strong>%a</strong> is <strong>%b</strong>
ko: <strong>%a</strong> 가 <strong>%b</strong>

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역
