Translation table (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Multilanguage
ko: 다국어

en: Delete string
ko: 문자열 삭제

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
