Translation table (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Multilanguage
zh: 多國語系

en: Delete string
zh: 刪除字串

en: Translation table
zh: 翻譯對照表

en: Edit menu translations
zh: 編輯選單翻譯

en: Edit source
zh: 編輯原始字串

en: Edit menu item (@property)
zh: 編輯選單項目 (@property)

en: Edit @node_type (@property)
zh: 編輯 @node_type (@property)

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -
