Transliteration (6.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Database not supported.
zh: 資料庫不被支援

en: Original file name
zh: 原始檔名

en: Are you sure you want to transliterate existing file names?
zh: 您確定要音譯既存的檔名？

en: 1 file name | @count file names
zh[0]: 1 個檔案名
zh[1]: @count 個檔案名

en: Transliterated file name
zh: 已音譯的檔名

en: Transliterate file names during upload.
zh: 在上傳期間音譯檔名。
