Transporter (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Key
ko: 키
