Trash (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: Restore
ko: 복원
