Drupal Travel (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴
