Travel Log (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Year
ko: 년
