Travel Log (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Model
zh: 型號
