Trees (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
ko: 주어진 단계의 페이지는 먼저 양에 의해, 다음으로 제목에 의해 정렬됩니다.

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Add child page
ko: 하위 페이지 추가하기

en: Remove from outline
ko: 개요에서 제거하기

en: edit order and titles
ko: 정렬 순서와 제목의 편집

en: Default child page type
ko: 하위 페이지의 기본 종류

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
ko: 제목이 %original 에서 %current 로 변경되었습니다.

en: No changes were made
ko: 변경되지 않았습니다.
