Trees (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
zh: 同一層的手冊頁面，將先按順序值排序，然後按標題排序。

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Add child page
zh: 新增子頁面

en: Remove from outline
zh: 自大綱中移除

en: edit order and titles
zh: 編輯次序和標題

en: An error occurred at @path.
zh: 發生不明的錯誤 (路徑 %S)

en: Default child page type
zh: 預設的子頁面類型

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
zh: 標題從 %original變更為%current.

en: No changes were made
zh: 未做任何變更
