Text Review (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: !date by !username
zh: 於 !date 由 !username 發表

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: current revision
zh: 目前的修訂版本

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被刪除。

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: User interface text
zh: 使用者介面文字
