Text Review (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: configure
ko: 설정

en: Word count
ko: 단어 개수

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Punctuation
ko: 구두점

en: User interface text
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 텍스트
