Text Review (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: enabled
zh: 已启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Override title
zh: 覆写标题

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订版本

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订版本

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被删除。

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Punctuation
zh: 标点符号

en: Compare
zh: 校验

en: User interface text
zh: 用户界面文本
