Tribune (6.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: tag
zh: 標籤

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符號

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Shortcut
zh: 捷徑

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定
