Tribune (6.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: History
zh: 历史

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符号

en: Acronyms
zh: 缩写快捷键

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Moderation
zh: 审核

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷方式

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Reload
zh: 重新载入

en: Filter settings
zh: 过滤条件设置
