Tribune (6.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: History
ko: 기록

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로가기

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Filter settings
ko: 필터 설정
