Tripletex (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Default country code
ko: 기본 국가코드

en: Unit price
ko: 단가

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호
