Trotoar (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: logout
zh: 登出

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
