Taxonomy Required per Node Type (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Default
ko: 기본값
