Taxonomy Required per Node Type (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型
